Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Akzo Nobel Pakistan Limited is a three members board consisting of Sebastian Tan, Mubbasher Omar and Jawairia Hashmi.

Sebastian Tan has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board and Non-Executive Director with Mubbasher Omar as Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer and Jawairia Hashmi as Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer of Akzo Nobel Pakistan Limited.

Sebastian Tan

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Mubbasher Omar

Executive Director,Chief Executive Officer

Jawairia Hashmi

Executive Director, MSU and Statutory Controller